TownDen

игры Зомби

Игры Зомби

Игры Зомби имеют такую большой популярностью, потому что у них есть все необходимые вещи, чтобы сделать игру интересной и приятной. Существует возможность стрелять в свое удовольствие, разрушая бесчисленные толпы конкурентов. Такие игры очень динамичны, потому что кровожадные враги постоянно наступают и хотят полакомиться главным героем. Герой всегда прав, он просто защищает свою жизнь и убивает врагов, которые на самом деле уже мертвы.

Зомби это известный в современном мире мифический персонаж, популярный в современной массовой культуре. Первоначальное значение этого слова связано с магической практикой, популярной среди населения островов Карибского бассейна, таких как Гаити, Ямайке, Тринидаде, на Кубе. Это корни находятся в Западной Африке.

Популярность зомби темы во многом определялось Джорджа Ромеро и его фильмом Ночь Живых Мертвецов. Он изобрел зомби в современном смысле, трупы воскрес из мертвых и управляемый единственной целью найти живых и съесть их. В настоящее время фильмы, книги и игры о зомби сформировали отдельный жанр, у него много поклонников по всему миру.

Эта часть сайта содержит наиболее интересные примеры Игр Зомби. Вам не нужно ничего скачивать, устанавливать. Играйте прямо в окне вашего интернет навигатора абсолютно бесплатно, без регистрации. Зомби вылезают из кладбищ, что бы пугать и нападать на людей.

В основном бороться с живыми мертвецами можно с помощью оружия, но так же существуют игры в которых необходимо давить их с помощью машин или мотоциклов. Дополнительный вариант это защита замка или своего дома с помощью растений или воинов. Так же представлены несколько физических головоломок, используя различные бомбы, предметы или строительные блоки необходимо уничтожать зомби.

Некоторые зомби дружат с вампирами, волками, летучими мышами, которые любят кладбища. Мертвецы каждую темную ночь вылезают из своих могил и идут к людям. Так как у них уже нет мозгов, то ходячие трупы очень глупые и вытянув руки идут вперед к своей добыче. Есть версия, что зомби бояться солнца.

Что бы быстрее убивать мертвых рабов необходимо целится им в голову. Это очень страшные игры, в них играю только смелые ребята. Вы можете устроить соревнование со своими друзьями, кто больше убьет зомби. Мы каждый месяц добавляем новые Игры про Зомби!

Zombie Games

Free online Zombie Games

new
Zombies Eat My Stocking
best
Zombo Buster
best
Zombuddies
best
Zombie Incursion
best
Zombinsanity
best
Boxhead Christmas Nightmare
best
Flaming Bazooka 2
best
Zomburger
best
Bazooki Pocalypse
best
Zombie Battlefield
best
Bounzy 2
best
Absorbed 2
best
Zombies Ate My Motherland
best
Jack The Zombie
best
Zombies Vs Penguins 3
best
Plants Vs Zombies 2
Zombie GetawayHungry HalZombie PoolDonald-Trap

Rate collection of the genre

Rating 3.3, total votes 50

trong>Zombie Games are a very popular, because they have all the necessary things to make the game interesting and enjoyable. There is the opportunity to shoot for fun, destroying countless crowds of competitors. These games are very dynamic because bloodthirsty enemies constantly attacking and want to eat the main character. The hero is always right, he just protecting his life and kills the enemies that are actually already dead.

Zombie is known in the modern world mythical character, popular in modern popular culture. The original meaning of the word is associated with magical practices, popular among the people of the Caribbean islands, such as Haiti, Jamaica, Trinidad, Cuba. It roots are in West Africa.

Popularity zombie theme is largely determined by George A. Romero and his film Night of the Living Dead. He invented the zombies in the modern sense, the corpses raised from the dead and managed for the sole purpose to find and eat them alive. Nowadays, movies, books and games about zombies formed a separate genre and it has many fans around the world.

This part of the site contains the most interesting examples of Zombie Games. You do not need to download anything to install. Play directly in your internet browser window is free, without registering. Zombies crawl out of the cemeteries that would frighten and attack people.

Mainly deal with the undead, you can use weapons, but also there are games in which you want to push them using car or motorcycle. Additional option is to protect your castle or home using plants or warriors. Just presented several physical puzzles by using various bombs, objects or building blocks it is necessary to destroy the zombies.

Some zombies are friends with vampires, wolves, bats who love cemeteries. Corpses every dark night crawl from their graves and go to people. Since they have no brains, then walking corpses very stupid and stretching his arms go forward to its prey. There is a version that zombie afraid of the sun.

What would be faster to kill the dead slaves must aim them in the head. This is a very scary game, they play only bold guys. You can organize a competition with your friends, who will kill more zombies. Every month we are adding new Games with Zombies!

⇧ Zombie Games ⇧