TownDenРусскийИгрыНовыеСлучайная

Турбо Гольф Меткий Удар

Турбо Гольф Меткий Удар Играть сейчас
Поделиться
G+ Поделиться
Вконтакте
@ Mой Мир

Оригинальное название
Turbo Golf

Рейтинг 3.6, всего голосов 7

Жанр Игры Спортивные

Игра про Гольф поможет вам научиться играть в эту увлекательную спортивную игру. Выбирайте клюшку, кепку, ботинки и вступайте в борьбу за первое место. Учитывайте силу ветра, тип клюшки и угол удара по мячу. Собирайте монеты, что бы купить новое снаряжение для гольфа.

< >
Поделиться
Реклама
Реклама

Статья

Turbo Golf является супер игрой в гольф. Вы никогда не играли в такую ​​игру раньше. Если вы поклонник гольфа, эта игра только для Вас. В игре Turbo Golf вы будете конкурировать с различными соперниками, сильное и слабое. В игре Turbo Golf вы можете выбрать мяч для игры в гольф, палка для игры в гольф. Если вы любите различные поля для гольфа, вы найдете их в этой игре. Песок, холмы, ветер, вода будет ваших оппонентов в гольф.

Вы можете купить в магазине различные акции для игры в гольф. Но помните, что в игре Turbo Golf противники очень сильны и вы выиграли сдаваться мошенничества и мошенничества здесь выиграли проход, вот только честная игра которой победит только сильнейший. Как вы можете выбрать для себя личный игрок, который будет отображать вашу индивидуальность.

Если у вас нет много времени для игры в гольф, но есть большое желание, тогда Turbo Golf это ваш выбор. Каждый день вы можете играть в гольф, в любое удобное для Вас. Один клик и вы находитесь на площадке для гольфа среди ваших друзей, болельщиков и соперников. Станьте одним из членов элитного клуба, но для этого необходимо, чтобы выиграть много турниров.

Для каждого удара можно выбрать палки. Так что если вы мастер в реальном гольф, в игре Turbo Golf вы так же быть мастером и легко победить противников.

Выиграть миллион и стать Turbo Golf звезды. Так, я желаю удачи, призы и первые места в игре!

©

Турбо Гольф Меткий Удар скриншот

Назад к игре

TownDen EnglishGamesNewRandom

Turbo Golf

Turbo Golf Play now
Share
G+ Share
Rating 3.0, total votes 5
Category Sports Games

Game of Golf will help you learn to play this exciting sports game. Choose a stick, hat, boots and join the fight for first place. Consider the power of the wind, the type and angle of the stick hitting the ball. Collect coins to buy the new golf equipment.

< >
Add Turbo Golf to your blog or website
Share
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement

Article

Turbo Golf is a super golf game. You never played such game earlier. If you the fan of golf, this game only for you. In the game Turbo Golf you will compete with different rivals, strong and weak. In the game Turbo Golf you can choose a ball for golf, a stick for golf. If you love a variety of golf courses, you will find them in this game. Sand, hills, a wind, water will be your opponents in golf.

You can buy in shop various stock for game in golf. But remember, in the game Turbo Golf opponents very strong and to you won't give in. Frauds and fraud here won't pass, here only a fair play which will win only the strongest. As you can choose for yourselves the personal player who will display your personality.

If you have no lot of time for game in golf, but there is a big desire, then Turbo Golf is your choice. Every day you can play golf, during any time convenient for you. One cliques and you are on a platform for golf among your friends, fans and rivals. Become one of members of elite club, but for this purpose it is necessary to win many tournaments.

For each blow it is possible to choose the stick. So if you the master in real golf, in the game Turbo Golf you as will be a master and easily win the opponents.

Win the one million and become Turbo Golf star. So, I wish good luck, prizes and the first places in game!

© -

Game information

Turbo Golf is one of many online Sports games which you can play here for free at TownDen. Visitors played it 323 times and rated it 3.0 total votes 5 (3 likes and 2 dislikes). Play this game in your browser (operating systems Windows, Mac OS). If you want to play other good games like Turbo Golf, check out Wrassling or Baseball Blast. More similar and exciting games you can find in the catalog Sports Games or visit our the Best Games page. Tell your friends on the social networks and play together. You can add this game to the section of your favorite games, and you will not look for it on the Internet the next time.

Turbo Golf screenshot

Back to game