TownDenРусскийИгрыНовыеСлучайная

Плохие Свиньи 2

Плохие Свиньи 2 Играть сейчас
Поделиться
G+ Поделиться
Вконтакте
@ Mой Мир

Оригинальное название
Bad Piggies 2

Рейтинг 3.6, всего голосов 462

Жанр Игры Angry Birds - Злые Птицы

Bad Piggies 2, игра и конструктор для любителей логики и развлечений. Продолжение знаменитой игры, где вы собираете конструкции, с помощью которых свинья должна добраться до финиша. Воздушные шарики, деревянные ящики, колеса и много других элементов, помогут решить сложные задачи. Не оставьте в беде плохую свинью, она ждет вашей помощи.

< >
Поделиться
Реклама
Реклама

Статья

Bad Piggies 2 продолжение захватывающей игры, в которой вы станете руководителем забавных поросят в необычных джунглях на необитаемой планете. Ваша главная задача взять карту, на которой обозначено место с кладом.

Что бы получить дополнительные бонусы необходимо собрать все коробки, на которых нарисована желтая звезда. Так же можно изменяться масштаб игры. Например, прокрутив колесо мыши вперед, мы уменьшаем масштаб, а если прокрутить колесо назад, увидим весь уровень.

На первом уровне нам предлагаю построить транспортное средство для зеленого поросенка. Для этого есть шесть пустых ячейки. В которые необходимо правильно вставить три деревянных каркаса и два колеса сделанных из дерева.

Когда все свинья будет размещена в одной из ячеек, то справа появиться синяя кнопка, внутри которой есть белая галка. Нажмите на нее, и ваша конструкция начнет движение. Слева есть кнопка удаления всех расставленных предметов.

Второй уровень Bad Piggies 2 встречает нас уже десятью пустыми клетками для размещения элементов движущейся машины. Не забудьте, что веселую свинью необходимо разместить только в детали в виде деревянного квадрата. Новый элемент это ускоритель. После запуска машины внизу появится возможность запускать ускоритель.

Третий уровень не сильно отличается от второго, только разная земля. Избегайте коробок с динамитом. При взрыве этого ящика ваша транспортное средство полностью разрушиться и вы проиграете игру.

В этой игре можно построить много различных конструкций из элементов:

  • деревянный квадрат,
  • колесо,
  • ускоритель,
  • мотор самолета,
  • электрический мотор,
  • баллон с газом,
  • воздушные шарики.

Приблизительно с каждым третьим новым уровнем у вас будет появляться новый элемент конструкции. Не спешите переходить на новые уровни, хорошо закрепите полученные знания.

С лева вверху находятся зеленая кнопка паузы. Нажав на паузу, откроется темное меню, в котором вы выбрать новый уровень для прохождения или выключить звук и музыку. Так же показывается номер группы и номер текущего уровня.

Справа вверху есть еще две кнопки. Первая кнопка, на которой нарисована лампочка. С помощью ее можете получить подсказку как правильно разместить блоки и выиграть открытый уровень. Нажав на красную кнопку, вы закроете подсказку.

Эта игра мне очень понравилась! А вы получаете удовольствие от Bad Piggies 2? Если да значит, хочу пожелать вам успехов и побед. Будем ждать новых интересных уровней.

©
Назад к игре

TownDen EnglishGamesNewRandom

Bad Piggies 2

Bad Piggies 2 Play now
Share
G+ Share
Rating 3.6, total votes 458
Category Angry Birds Online Games

Bad Piggies 2, game and designer in one. Continues of the famous game where you have to collect the structures through which the pig must reach the finish line. Balloons, wooden boxes, wheels and many other elements will help to solve complex problems. Do not leave in the lurch bad pigs they are waiting for your help.

< >
Add Bad Piggies 2 to your blog or website
Share
Advertisement
Advertisement

Article

Bad Piggies 2 continuation of the addictive game in which you will become head of the funny pigs in unusual jungle on an uninhabited planet. Your main task is to take the card, which indicates the location of a treasure.

To receive additional bonuses need to collect all the boxes on which is painted yellow star. You can also change the scale of the game. For example, scrolling the mouse wheel forward, we reduce the scale, and if you scroll the wheel back, see the whole level.

On the first level, we propose to build a vehicle for the green pig. To do this, there are six empty cell. In which must be properly inserted three wooden frame and two wheels made of wood.

When all of the pig will be placed in one of the cells, the blue button on the right to appear, inside which there is a white crow. Click on it, and your design will begin to move. The left there is a button to delete all items arranged.

The second level of Bad Piggies 2 meets us already ten blank cells to deploy elements of a moving car. Do not forget that gay pig should be placed only in the details in the form of a wooden square. The new element is the accelerator. Once the machine will be able to run downstairs accelerator.

The third level is not much different from the second, only different land. Avoid boxes of dynamite. With the explosion of the box your vehicle is completely destroyed and you lose the game.

In this game you can build many different designs of the elements:

  • wood square wheel,
  • accelerator,
  • the engine of the aircraft,
  • an electric motor,
  • a gas cylinder,
  • balloons.

Approximately every third new level you will appear a new element of design. Do not rush to move to new levels, fasten learned.

From left are the top green pause button. By clicking on the pause menu appears dark in which you select a new level for the passage or turn off the sound and music. Just shows the group number and the current level.

Right at the top there are two buttons. The first button on which is painted lamp. With her can get a hint of how to place blocks and win the open level. Pressing the red button, you close the prompt.

This game I loved! And you get the pleasure of Bad Piggies 2? If so then, I wish you success and victories. Let's wait for new and interesting levels.

© -

Game information

Bad Piggies 2 is one of many online Angry Birds Online games which you can play here for free at TownDen. Visitors played it 310 times and rated it 3.6 total votes 410 (326 likes and 84 dislikes). Play this game in your browser (operating systems Windows, Mac OS). If you want to play other good games like Bad Piggies 2, check out Angry Birds Fighting or Angry Birds Cannon. More similar and exciting games you can find in the catalog Angry Birds Online Games or visit our the Best Games page. Tell your friends on the social networks and play together. You can add this game to the section of your favorite games, and you will not look for it on the Internet the next time.

Back to game