TownDenРусскийИгрыНовыеСлучайная

Погоня За Шапкой

Погоня За Шапкой Играть сейчас
Поделиться
G+ Поделиться
Вконтакте
@ Mой Мир

Оригинальное название
Pursuit Of Hat

Рейтинг 2.1, всего голосов 28

Жанр Игры Логические

Pursuit Of Hat, смешной паззл, где желтый герой должен добраться до своей шапки. Главная особенность героя, его способность откусывать от себя части тела. Откусив руки, ноги и туловище он может передвигаться только с помощью одной головы. Эта особенность поможет решить различные логические задачи, встречающиеся на его пути.

< >
Поделиться
Реклама
Реклама

Статья

Pursuit of Hat увлекательная игра головоломка. В которой необходимо помочь вашему герою добраться к своей веселой шапке. Мне сложно определить, кто выступает в роли главного героя, но он очень интересный и вызывает улыбку.

С начала игры мы сразу же попадаем на первый уровень игры Pursuit of Hat. Здесь мы проходим небольшое обучение. Нам рассказывают, как управлять желтым героем. Основное управление осуществляется с помощью стрелок.

Список клавиш для управления героем:

  • нажатие стрелки вверх заставляет героя подпрыгнуть,
  • при нажатии клавиши вниз происходит приседание,
  • вправо дает команду бежать вправо,
  • а нажатие клавиши влево заставляет вашего героя бежать влево.

На первом уровне мы двигаемся влево и догоняем свою шапку. Все очень просто. На втором уровне нам подсказывают что мы можем нажать клавишу R для того что бы начать уровень с начала.

Второй уровень Pursuit of Hat будет уже сложнее первого. Потому что нам необходимо прыгать, что бы прийти к шапке. Вначале мне показалось, что герой не хочет прыгать. Но потом увидел, что герой делает небольшой прыжок, цепляется руками за стену и заползает на нее.

Сделав два прыжка, вы завершаете второй уровень. Третий уровень очень веселый. Нажав клавишу пробел, ваш герой откусывает себе ногу и выплевывает ее. Это необходимо что бы нажать на кнопку, которая находится в пещере.

После нажатия кнопки опустится преграда, разделяющая вашу и вашу фиолетовую шапку. На четвертом уровне вам необходимо сделать несколько прыжков, а затем четыре раза нажать клавишу пробел, что бы от героя осталась только одна голова. Тогда он сможет пройти через узкий проход.

Пятый уровень Pursuit of Hat это комбинация блоков. На правом блоке необходимо оставить несколько частей своего тела и затем пройти к левому блоку. Шестой эпизод это головоломка из нескольких преград.

Вначале нажимаем на красную кнопку, затем нажимаем на зеленую кнопку, перепрыгиваем преграду и бежим к шапке. Будьте осторожны, когда ваш герой находится на склоне горы, так как он медленно сползает вниз.

Сколько уровней в игре Pursuit of Hat вы выиграли? Я дошел до седьмой части! Напишите мне свои результаты. Мне эта игра очень понравилась. Я буду рад поиграть в ее продолжение.

©

Погоня За Шапкой скриншот

Назад к игре

TownDen EnglishGamesNewRandom

Pursuit Of Hat

Pursuit Of Hat Play now
Share
G+ Share
Rating 2.1, total votes 28
Category Puzzle Games

Pursuit Of Hat, funny puzzle where yellow hero must get to his hat. The main feature of hero is ability to nibble on my own body. Biting the hands, legs and torso, he can walk only with the help of a single head. This feature will help to solve various logic problems encountered in its path.

< >
Add Pursuit Of Hat to your blog or website
Share
Advertisement
Advertisement

Article

Pursuit of Hat addictive puzzle game. In which you want to help your hero get to your fun hat. I find it difficult to determine who plays the role of the main character, but it is very interesting and raises a smile.

Since the beginning of the game we immediately get on the first level of the game Pursuit of Hat. Here we go a little training. Tell us how to manage yellow hero. The main control is carried out by means of arrows.

List of keys to control the hero:

  • Pressing the up arrow makes the hero jump,
  • pressing down will squat,
  • right gives the command to run to the right and pressing the left makes your character run left.

At the first level, we move to the left and catch up with his hat. It's very simple. On the second level, we suggest that we can press R to start the level that would be from the beginning.

The second level of Pursuit of Hat is already difficult first. Because we need to jump that would come to his cap. At first it seemed to me that the hero does not want to jump. But then I saw that the hero makes a small jump, hands clinging to the wall and crawls on her.

Making two jumps, you complete the second level. The third level is very cheerful. Pressing the space bar, your character bites off his leg and spits it out. This might be necessary to press the button, which is located in a cave.

After pressing falls barrier that separates your and your purple hat. At the fourth level you need to do some jumps, and then four times to press the spacebar, whatever the hero was only one head. Then he can go through a narrow passage.

Fifth level Pursuit of Hat is a combination of blocks. On the right block is necessary to leave some parts of his body and then go to the left block. The sixth episode is a puzzle of several obstacles.

At first, click on the red button, then press the green button, jump over obstacles and run to cap. Be careful when your hero is on a hillside, as he slowly slides down.

How many levels in the game Pursuit of Hat you won? I got to the seventh part! Email me your results. I like this game very much. I'll be happy to play its sequel.

© -

Game information

Pursuit Of Hat is one of many online Puzzle games which you can play here for free at TownDen. Visitors played it 45 times and rated it 2.1 total votes 23 (12 likes and 11 dislikes). Play this game in your browser (operating systems Windows, Mac OS). If you want to play other good games like Pursuit Of Hat, check out Dr. Acorn - Levels Pack or 3 Pandas In Brazil. More similar and exciting games you can find in the catalog Puzzle Games or visit our the Best Games page. Tell your friends on the social networks and play together. You can add this game to the section of your favorite games, and you will not look for it on the Internet the next time.

Pursuit Of Hat screenshot

Back to game