TownDen

条款和条件

知识产权和工业产权,隐私权的、 正确的图像和其他权利

该网站是原始的创作的内容、 布局和结构均受知识产权或其他权利。工程或游戏提供的第三方 (以下简称"第三方作品") 和作品,由网站所有者创建 (如文本、 徽标、 图纸、 图片、 图像、 声音、 音频、 视频和视听文件) ("网站所有者作品") 也受到保护,知识产权和/或其他权利。作为 《 作品 》 以下简称共同提到的网站所有者作品和网站。

任何使用和再生产为非私有和/或商业用途或目的,它不提供在网站上,向公众、 安排、 适应、 改性、 拍摄、 制作图像、 照片或图纸的翻译,使可使用、 剥削、 分布、 商业化、 管有或提供用于商业用途,任何通信将放入商务、 销售、传播、 租赁、 借贷、 集成在另一个网站或介质中、 逆向工程或反汇编的一项工作,全部或部分以任何形式、 任何方式、 在任何介质上,未经本网站所有者事先书面的明确同意,禁止。

除非另有规定的第三方的作品,任何使用和再生产为非私有和/或商业用途或目的,它不是开发或提供在网站上,任何向公众、 安排、 改编、 修改、 沟通拍摄的时候,发牌条件使图像、 照片或图纸的翻译,使可用、 剥削、 分布、 商业化、 占有或报价为商业目的将放入商务、 销售、 传播、 租赁、 贷款、 集成在另一个网站或介质中的,逆向工程或反汇编的第三次党的工作,全部或部分以任何形式、 任何方式、 在任何介质上,没有在第三方作品中,知识产权权利的所有者书面的明确同意,禁止。

法律保护的商标和名称提到的网站,如人、 产品、 当局、 贸易名称和公司名称、 姓名。

个人数据的保护

原则上,用户可以访问网站,无需提供任何个人数据。然而,若要对某一项活动有关的网站的访问,用户有提供一些个人资料 (如用户的电子邮件地址) 或网站所有者将收集某些电子数据 (如用户的 IP 地址)。例如,这可能是个案,如果用户想要接收网站所有者的时事通讯或与网站所有者联系。如果不提供这些个人的数据,则不能执行有关的活动。

当用户提供个人数据方面的网站,由网站所有者作品组成时,然后他向网站所有者来处理这些下面提到的目的为提供他的同意。如果这些个人数据关心另一个人比用户,然后用户认股权证他有权提供这代表该其他人的同意。

当用户提供任何第三方作品中的个人数据时,这种个人数据的处理将受适用任何私隐声明项。在任何情况下,网站所有者不得作为数据控制器或处理器 (如定义在欧洲数据保护指令 EC/95/46) 这种个人的数据。

由用户提供的个人数据将被处理为响应与网站所有者的用户接触的目的或其他通信相关的网站,统计分析和/或用户了解新的倡议和活动的网站所有者 (例如,通过通讯)。

此外,在网站上的广告商可能会使用使用 cookie 和 web 信标在线行为广告和/或多站点广告所收集的资料。

个人数据可能会转移到组织网站所有者具有一种契约关系 (例如处理器的个人数据) 或司法当局的法律义务或请求。不会出售或转让给任何其他第三方的个人资料。

网站所有者负责不通过这些缔约方的一般条款和条件适用的网站上提供的任何第三方工程收集任何个人数据。建议用户在不会使用他的真实姓名或真实的电子邮件地址的任何游戏网站上提供。

责任

网站的所有者不是网站的任何打字或其他错误、 缺点或错误内容承担责任。在任何情况下网站所有者将承担任何间接或后果性的损害,到任何硬件或设备的任何损坏,数据、 利润、 翻转、 储蓄、 客户或业务的机会,任何损害,要形象或声誉的任何损失和任何道德的损害。

尽管有上述规定,网站的所有者不须承担任何直接或间接损害赔偿责任产生的任何第三方作品。

如果第三方请求网站所有者向他提供某些个人资料在本网站所有者持有、 保管或控制用户和/或网站所有者被指控非法或其它非法行为或违反了用户和/或网站所有者 (1) 关于知识产权的任何权利或任何其他权利与工程有关(2) 禁止使用/内容或 (3) 法律或合同义务,网站所有者可以提供恕不另行通知,说的第三方的个人资料还说如果说欧洲联盟以外建立的第三方。

向网站的超链接

网站所有者不能控制到的超链接可在网站的网站,网站的所有者不能追究责任为在这些网站上的任何不恰当的、 非法的或非法的内容或在这些网站上可用的任何超链接到其他网站。该网站包含指向其他网站的超链接的事实并不意味着由网站所有者审批或质量的保证。

它禁止放置在网站上,未经本网站所有者事先、 明确的书面同意,深的 (1) 任何链接或分发到压缩.zip 或在网站上,类似的格式中的内容的链接和 (2) 任何框架的链接或嵌入链接到 (任何部分) 的网站。在任何情况下链接到 (任何部分) 的网站,包含超链接的网页到,如果其中一个单击该超链接,会完全消失和 (的一部分) 的完整 URL 的网站必须在地址栏中清楚可见。

期限、 终止和变更

无限期签订本协议。

其他规定

用户保证有权订立本协议。如果用户是未成年人,然后他认股权证他的父母或法定监护人已同意他订立本协议。缔结协定 》 将不会存档和将不可访问。

网站所有者可以转让本协议或其任何权利和义务根据本协议的全部或部分向任何第三方未经用户的同意。如果本协议的任何规定或成为违法、 非法、 无效或不可强制执行,然后,不会影响合法、 合法性、 有效性和可强制执行的任何其他规定。

解决纠纷

本协议和网站的使用完全受乌克兰法律。与此协议相关的任何争议或网站将完全由基辅,乌克兰的法院裁决。

TownDen

Terms And Conditions

Intellectual and industrial property rights, right of privacy, right of image and other rights

The Website is an original creation of which the content, lay-out and structure are protected by intellectual property rights and/or other rights. The works or games provided by third parties (hereinafter "Third Party Works") and works which are created by the Website Owner (such as texts, logos, drawings, pictures, images, sounds, audio, video and audiovisual files) ("Website Owner Works") are also protected by intellectual property rights and/or other rights. The Website Owner Works and the Website are hereinafter jointly referred to as the "Works".

Any use and reproduction for non-private and/or commercial purposes or for purposes for which it was not offered on the Website, any communication to the public, arrangement, adaptation, modification, filming, making images, photographs or drawings of, translation, making available, exploitation, distribution, commercializing, possession or offer for commercial purposes, putting into commerce, selling, dissemination, rental, lending, integration in another website or medium, reverse-engineering or disassembling of a Work, in whole or in part, in any form, in any way and on any medium, without the Website Owner’s prior, written and explicit consent, is prohibited.

Unless provided otherwise in the licensing conditions of the Third Party Works, any use and reproduction for non-private and/or commercial purposes or for purposes for which it was not developed or offered on the Website, any communication to the public, arrangement, adaptation, modification, filming, making images, photographs or drawings of, translation, making available, exploitation, distribution, commercializing, possession or offer for commercial purposes, putting into commerce, selling, dissemination, rental, lending, integration in another website or medium, reverse-engineering or disassembling of a Third Party Work, in whole or in part, in any form, in any way and on any medium, without the owner of the intellectual property rights in the Third Party Works, written and explicit consent, is prohibited.

Trademarks and names mentioned on the Website, such as names of persons, products, authorities, trade names and corporate names, are legally protected.

Protection of personal data

In principle, a user can visit the Website without providing any personal data. However, to have access to a certain activity related to the Website, the user has to provide some personal data (such as the user’s e-mail address) or the Website Owner will collect certain electronic data (such as the user’s IP address). For instance, this may be the case if a user wishes to receive the Website Owner’s newsletter or contact the Website Owner. If these personal data are not provided, then the activity concerned cannot be performed.

When a user provides personal data on the part of the Website which consists of Website Owner Works, then he provides his consent to the Website Owner to process these for the purposes mentioned below. If these personal data concern another person than the user, then the user warrants that he is entitled to provide this consent on behalf of that other person.

When a user provides personal data in any Third Party Works, the processing of such personal data will be governed by any privacy statement applicable thereto. In any event, the Website Owner shall not act as the Data Controller or the Processor (as defined in the European Data Protection Directive EC/95/46) of such personal data.

Personal data provided by the user will be processed for the purposes of responding to the user’s contact with the Website Owner or other communications related to the Website, statistical analyses and/or keeping the user informed of new initiatives and activities of the Website Owner (e.g. via newsletters).

In addition, Advertisers on the website might use information gathered by the use cookies and/or the web beacons for the purpose of online behavioral advertising and/or multisite advertising.

The personal data may be transferred to organizations with which the Website Owner has a contractual relationship (e.g. processors of personal data) or judicial authorities in case of a legal obligation or a request. The personal data will not be sold or transferred to any other third parties.

The Website Owner is not responsible for any personal data collected via any Third Party Works offered on the Website to which these parties’ general terms and conditions apply. The user is advised not to use his real name or real e-mail address in any of the games provided on the Website.

Liability

The Website Owner is not liable for any typing or other error, shortcoming or mistake in connection with the content of the Website. In no case will the Website Owner be liable for any indirect or consequential damage, any damage to any hardware or devices, any loss of data, profit, turn-over, savings, customers or business opportunities, any damage to image or reputation and any moral damage.

Notwithstanding the foregoing, the Website Owner shall not be held liable for any direct or indirect damages resulting from any Third Party Works.

If a third party requests the Website Owner to provide him certain personal data in the Website Owner’s possession, custody or control in connection with an alleged illegal or otherwise unlawful act by the user and/or the Website Owner or an alleged violation by the user and/or the Website Owner regarding (1) any intellectual property right or any other right related to the Works, (2) Prohibited Use/Content, or (3) a legal or contractual obligation, the Website Owner may provide said personal data to said third party without notice, also if said third party is established outside the European Union.

Hyperlinks on/to the Website

The Website Owner does not control websites to which hyperlinks are made available on the Website and the Website Owner cannot be held liable for any inappropriate, unlawful or illegal content on those websites or for any hyperlinks available on those websites to other websites. The fact that the Website contains hyperlinks to other websites does not imply an approval or quality guarantee by the Website Owner.

It is prohibited to place on a website, without the Website Owner’s prior, explicit and written consent, (1) any deep links or distribute links to compressed content in .zip or a similar format on the Website, and (2) any framed links or inline links to (any part of) the Website. In any case of linking to (any part of) the Website, the webpage containing the hyperlink has to, if one clicks that hyperlink, disappear completely and the full URL of (the part of) the Website has to be clearly visible in the address bar.

Term, termination and modification

This agreement is entered into for an indefinite period.

Other provisions

The user warrants to be entitled to enter into this agreement. If the user is a minor, then he warrants that his parents or legal guardian has consented to him entering into this agreement. The concluded agreement will not be archived and will not be accessible.

The Website Owner may transfer this agreement or any of its rights and obligations under this agreement in whole or in part to any third party without the user’s consent. If any provision of this agreement is or becomes unlawful, illegal, invalid or unenforceable, then that will not affect the lawfulness, legality, validity and enforceability of any other provision of it.

Dispute resolution

This agreement and the use of the Website are exclusively governed by Ukraine law. Any dispute related to this agreement or the Website will adjudicated exclusively by the courts of Kyiv, Ukraine.